skip navigation
Home Registration Calendar Teams News Volunteer Tourneys Photos/Docs Search RHA

Rushmore Thunder Leadership Positions

2017-18 Rushmore Thunder Board of Directors Officers

Chris Dietrich


Hollie Hoffman

Vice President

Mark Benson


Rae Carlson


Other Voting Board Members

Vern Burress

Tim Bender

Konrad Reeder

Mike Good

Raelyn Herman

Sean O'Connor

Chris Drew

Jerry Armstrong

Greg Chisolm

Tim Brady

Gordon Mercher

Gregg Fullerton

Other Rushmore Positions

Dave Hintz


We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW